Tri Delta

Gamma Theta Chapter at University of California, Santa Barbara

Chapter Officers

Alaina Flores

Chapter President

4th year Environmental Studies and Sociology Double Major and Applied Psychology Minor

Samantha Smith

VP Membership

4th year History and Anthropology double major

Becca Melmon

VP Public Relations

3rd year Biology Major

Nessa Lopez

VP Administration

4th year Communications Major and Professional Writing minor

Tori Lopez

VP Chapter Development

4th year Economics and Accounting Major

Vanessa Mendy

New Member Educator

4th year Political Science major

Sarah Kinane

Academic Chair

2nd year Sociology and History double major and Applied Psychology minor

Desiree Ha

Recruitment Chair

3rd year Biology Major

Annalise Schlesinger

Membership Development Chair

4th year Environmental Studies major

Kara Jeong

Philanthropy Chair

3rd year Financial Mathematics and Statistics major

Sabreena Sukhram

Social Chair

3rd year Chemistry and Feminist Studies double major

Lexie Henderson

Body Image 3D Coordinator

4th year Sociology Major and History minor

Brooke Webster


2nd year Biology Major

Emily Moorman

Sponsor Chair

2nd year Environmental Studies major

Catharine Cea


3rd year English Major and Portuguese minor

Arianna Shaw

House Manager

4th year

Marilyn Medina-Esparza

Panhellenic Delegate

4th year Sociology Major and Anthropology minor

Molly Ferrari

Activities Chair

2nd year Undeclared

Christine Ho

Licensing Chair

2nd year

Hannah Hulbert

Chapter Correspondent

2nd year English and History double major

Marissa Bernstein-Rivera

Alumni Relations Chair

3rd year History and Slavic Studies double major

Lizbeth Rojas

Reference Chair

4th year Sociology major and History minor

Sarah Shaffer

Song Chair

2nd year Biochemistry major

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image